YELLOW: THE COLOUR OF THE YEAR

#wednesday #wednesdaywisdom#diy #recycle #clothes #clothing #old into #new 

IMG_20170720_223311_463
DIP N DYE : V&S

How many of us can’t do away with our favourite tops ,coz
either they have faded or have a colour patch due to callous washing?? Well many and me included.
So I decided to dye my favourite net top with home remedies.
My white #nettop had become non white due to its age and I could not throw it away and decided to #recycle it.
I excitedly dipped it into Turmeric Dissolved Bucketful of #water for an hour and line dried it.
Voila!!! I have a new net top and all ready to #wear
Try using home #dye and transform your wardrobe
Recycle ♻and stop ❎ clothes waste as a #pollutant &
Stay Stylish
😍All
V&S

Leave a Reply

