CHOOSE THE RIGHT FABRIC

#fashion #fabric #style #clothing #lovetodressup #size #color #texture #instagood #powerdressing #wear to #flaunt
#sizedontmatter #material
does.

Hie All !!
What ever you buy, no matter what,remember the golden thumb rule “CHOOSE THE RIGHT FABRIC”
Sizes vary 😒so does colour 😏and pattern 😑 But what one needs to understand is the fall of the fabric.Just that everyone is wearing a particular style dnt run after that. Stay put. Nobody understands your own body as you do. YOU ARE YOUR BEST JUDGE and know what to hide and what to accentuate.
Fabric plays a vital role in doing the same. I am usually a MEDIUM to LARGE sized wearer of clothes. But I do have clothes which are XS. yes u read that right. trust me this So called extra small top fits me like my second skin. Had I not bought this I would have never known the importance of a fabric. Then I have a dress that’s XXL . So this diverse size chart in my wardrobe is because I give more emphasis on the material of my dress than its size. A larger size can be altered but under sized and unshapely dress makes no good to your time and money.
So think twice before buying anything, think about the fall, the places that it can tuck in your flaws and highlight the best part .
Love clothes
&
Stay Stylish ♥

Leave a Reply

