Recycling old clothes to create a new style

Helllloooooo Wonderful Ladies!!
An experiment that turned out well!!!🙏💃
What do you generally do with your worn out ,faded leggings?? throw them,discard or turn them as your pocha/ duster/mop!!! right???✌
Now read this👇
Summer holidays and the time to wear those knee length dresses and flaunt your legs. 👗👠
But the dress that I wanted to wear was a sheer one and have to wear a slip underneath. Ruined my thought of wearing the dress because I just can’t run to the hosiery shop and buy my slip since it’s the day when it’s weekly closed 😬.
Dam!💔
So I take my knee length legging, cut the inner thighs open and pull them across to make a slip to wear comfortably below my sheer dress!!
Yaayyyy happy me!! 😊😍 codn’t have been happier enough.
Anybody can try this out and get a slip from your old worn out leggings!!
Love all
&
Stay Stylish 😉
(#recyclingoldclothestocreateanewstyle  )

LEGGINGS INTO SKIRT
V&S PERSONAL SHOPPER AND FASHION GUIDE
One thought on “Recycling old clothes to create a new style

Leave a Reply

