THE SKIRT DRESS

Hayyloo lovely people!!

So just a few days back,  a team member of V&S did something very #bohemian and to an extent weirdness to most of the people who would be reading this.
So this member is me Surobhi Chatterjee , and I was running short of ideas as how to incorporate my #skirt with a #top.
I found none and made my skirt my dress and added a Jeanie( jeans jacket) over it.
The experiment seemed to work. (CHECK PIC)
Lets Baptize it as “#THESKIRTDRESS
Do let the Team V&S whether you guys found is #quirky, weird,helpful.. or anything that you like to deem it as.
Pour in your feedback
&
Stay Stylish!!

❤ all

skirt-dress
THE SKIRT DRESS
Leave a Reply

